Abe Jones

Pre-Apprentice Electrical Training Instructor

Info@EITInstitute.com

Troy Franklin

OSHA/Safety Instructor

Info@EITInstitute.com

Kevin Saine

Asbestos Abatement Instructor

Kevin@EITInstitute.org

Gabe Jenkins

Call Center Training Instructor

Gabe@EITInstitute.org

Alison Costello

Culinary Arts Training Instructor

Info@EITInstitute.com

Jennifer Mann

Community Liaison

Jennifer@EITInstitute.org

Ray Watts

Pre-Apprentice Carpentry Training Instructor

Info@EITInstitute.com

Anthony T. Jackson

President/Founder

Anthony@EITInstitute.org

EMERGING INDUSTRIES TRAINING INSTITUTE

Keri M. Firestone

Director of Operations

Keri@EITInstitute.org